Adesua Etomi on the cover of Vogue Magazine

0
Adesua Etomi on the cover of Vogue Magazine

Adesua is on fire!

The delectable actress joined other phenomenal women across the world to feature on the front cover of Vogue Magazine’s latest issue, and we are so proud!

Taking to her Instagram page, the actress expressed how elated she feels to be given such an honour.

She wrote:

Nigeria to the world.🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬🇳🇬 I’m so thrilled to reveal my cover for @voguemagazine’s April issue celebrating this talented group of women from across the globe.
14 global superstars were chosen: Angelababy (@angelababyct), Doona Bae (@doonabae), #ElizabethDebicki, Golshifteh Farahani (@golfarahani), #LivLisaFries, Eiza Gonzalez (@eizagonzalez), Hera Hilmar (@herahilmar), #ScarlettJohansson, Vanessa Kirby (@vanessa__kirby), Bruna Marquezine (@brunamarquezine), Deepika Padukone (@deepikapadukone), #AlbaRohrwacher and Lea Seydoux (@leaseydoux_genuine). Tap the link in my bio to read the stories and see the full spread.
Photographer: Mikael Jansson / @mikaeljansson
Stylist: Camilla Nickerson
My Makeup: Otito Ibeleme / @t.alamodebeauty Hannah Murray / @hannah_murray1
Hair headpieces: Julien d’Ys for Julien d’Ys / @juliendys
Production: North Six and Day International / @northsixproductions and @dayinternational
Florals: Michael George / @michaelgeorgeflowers
Written by Gaby Wood, Vogue, April 2019.

Adesua Etomi on the cover of Vogue Magazine


Adesua Etomi on the cover of Vogue Magazine
Congratulations to her.

Get more stuff like this
in your inbox

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Leave a Reply